Skip to main content

The Dark Side Of The Moon - Live At Wembley Empire Pool, London, 1974 CD (2023 Master)

Ships from the UK

Mixed by Andy Jackson 1CD in gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet with cover design by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon/StormStudios.  Original 1973 line drawn cover artwork by George Hardie

CD Track Lists:

  1. Speak To Me

  2. Breathe (In The Air)

  3. On The Run

  4. Time

  5. The Great Gig In The Sky

  6. Money

  7. Us and Them

  8. Any Colour You Like

  9. Brain Damage

  10. Eclipse